MIMR Best of 2019: EPs

As we round up another excellent year of music, they’re has been some top EPs out and here are MIMR’s top picks.

30. Josh Phillips ‘Querida, Soledad’

29. Wood Ewe ‘Wood Ewe’

28. Masa Diora ‘The Visonary’

27. Hazel’s Maze ‘Lost Not Forgotten’

26. Come At The King ‘Crazy Ugly Beautiful’

25. Sour Punch ‘What Came First’

24. Yang Sweeps ‘Dad Rock’

23. Lonesome ‘To Myself, From Myself

22. 243 Ida ‘Lioness and I’

21. The Montagues ‘Calibrate’

20. Shade ‘Shade EP’

19. Bines ‘LayItOnMe’

18. Gravves/DEH-YEY split EP

17. Katz ‘Dumb Songs’

16. BILK ‘Chipped Out’

15. Loose Articles ‘Orchid Lounge’

14. The 99 Degree ‘El Monstruo’

13. The Dolly Shakes ‘The Dolly Shakes EP’

12. Pleasures ‘The Ditch’

11. Bards ‘A Place You Go To Dream’

10. Ist Ist ‘Everything Is Different Now’

9. The Birthmarks ‘No Slash’

8. Those Fucking Snowflakes ‘You OK Hun’

7. Sunglo ‘Are You Happy?’

6. Springfield Elementary ‘You Show Me’

5. Farfisa ‘Seven Suns’

4. Hair Island ‘Demo’

3. Aria ‘The Mess The Others Made Me Make’

2. Leisure Theory ‘This Is My Password’

1. Eitha Da ‘Dungeon Crawler’

%d bloggers like this: